The Committee as from the AGM of 13/10/2016

The Committee is made up of 11 elected members and up to 3 co-opted members. Some of the Committee have specific roles within the organisation.


Acting President: Nest Thomas

Acting Vice-President: Morrigan Mason

Secretary: Esther Elin Roberts 

Treasurer: Nigel Blackamore

Members of the Committee:

Andrew Deathe - Membership Secretary

Eamonn Scullion - Website and Social Media


Co-opted Members of the Committee


Jane Henderson

Rachael Rogers




Heledd Fychan for Amgueddfa Cymru National Museum Wales

Carol Whittaker / Ann Mansell for MALD, Welsh Government

Emma Routley / Charlotte Morgan / Sue Davies for Museums Association


Development Officer


Chris Delaney